6ec2714a15 · Launcher 0.3.3: Freunde-Eingabe bleibt, Lobby eines Freundes beitreten · Updated 2026-10-28 20:29:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?