06d3834576 · 2.10.15: PERF report 2 min after the world loaded, then every 5 min, and a final one when quitting; reset per scene · Updated 2026-10-23 19:57:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?