World & Backups -> Start new game (console: new-game, also when stopped):
the save is backed up and replaced by a new-game marker (also as reset
point). Joining players are told to start a new game; the server pulls the
first player's save and from then on runs normally. Reset world returns to
a new game when the reset point is one.
Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>