a2fd942564 · Tests: server info reports version and security level · Updated 2026-10-23 18:20:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?