New game from the panel instead of an uploaded save (2.9.3)
World & Backups -> Start new game (console: new-game, also when stopped): the save is backed up and replaced by a new-game marker (also as reset point). Joining players are told to start a new game; the server pulls the first player's save and from then on runs normally. Reset world returns to a new game when the reset point is one. Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
This commit is contained in:
+1
-1
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
|
||||
<ImplicitUsings>enable</ImplicitUsings>
|
||||
<RootNamespace>MSCO.Server</RootNamespace>
|
||||
<AssemblyName>MSCO.Server</AssemblyName>
|
||||
<Version>2.9.2</Version>
|
||||
<Version>2.9.3</Version>
|
||||
<Company>MBM</Company>
|
||||
<Product>MSCO Dedicated Server</Product>
|
||||
<InvariantGlobalization>true</InvariantGlobalization>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user