a56baf9740 · MBMNET-App v3.1.9 · Updated 2026-10-26 20:52:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?