2f4a2ff8f8 · v3.1.9: Logs - Live-Knopf (und Y) springt ans Ende und läuft wieder mit · Updated 2026-10-26 20:52:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?